Common theme / Collection: Ideas #02

I discovered other things that i should have earlier for my first idea of star trails and light painting, but i dont have time to go back and take the shots as the thing is dued this Monday booo. Also, i need to let the monks know in advance that i was gonna go there at night to take some photographs. But here is the thing i think it’d look good if i applied my first idea. I was an abandoned caravan parking dead in the middle of jungle.

Another thing that came up in my mind is the assignment 3!!! The temple occasionally has some event going on. There is going to be one event at the end of this month, which i think i could come and document what is going on on that day 😀

Discover 2013-2

Discover 2013-3

Discover 2013-4

Discover 2013-5

Discover 2013-6

Discover 2013-7

Discover 2013-8

Discover 2013-9

Discover 2013-10

Discover 2013

Leave a comment