Panorama / Combination Final Products

My first final image is ‘Sight’ is where it was supposed to be the close up shot of my eye to manipulate a panoramic image within the eyeball to show my vision. But I had some difficulty to take the photo of myself, it was too hard for my to focus and frame myself with the close up shot. So I decided to borrow my brother to be my model instead to make the flow a bit easier. Here is the final image that I made:

_Finial-The Eye

The images that I used:

Contact sheet 2013-5

Attempt2

Next, another final image is inspired from Joel Grimes as I described in my previous blog. Basically, I combined a few images to create this one single image. I wanted it to be narrative, so that I added a cigar as well as the smoke on the image as well. Here is one of the manipulation that i’ve done:

_Final-Composition

Photographs used:

Contact sheet 2013-3

Contact sheet 2013-4

Contact sheet 2013

Contact sheet 2013-2

Leave a comment